Verve: Urban Hymns

Verve SKU: 13955823
Verve: Urban Hymns

Verve: Urban Hymns

Verve SKU: 13955823

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $35.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Urban Hymns
Artist: Verve
Label: Virgin Records Us
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 724384491314
Genre: Alternative Rock

Urban Hymns is the third studio album by English alternative rock band The Verve, released on 29 September 1997 on Hut Records. It earned nearly unanimous critical praise upon it's release, and went on to become the band's best-selling release and one of the biggest selling albums of the year. It is currently ranked the 17th best-selling album in UK chart history and has sold over ten million copies worldwide.

1.1 Bitter Sweet Symphony Lyrics By - Richard Ashcroft Orchestra - Andrew Oldham Orchestra, Producer [Orchestra] - Andrew Loog Oldham Written-By - Mick Jagger and Keith Richards
1.2 Sonnet
1.3 The Rolling People
2.1 The Drugs Don't Work
2.2 Catching The Butterfly
2.3 Neon Wilderness
3.1 Space And Time
3.2 Weeping Willow
3.3 Lucky Man
3.4 One Day
4.1 This Time
4.2 Velvet Morning
4.3 Come On
Recently viewed