The Wombats: Glitterbug

The Wombats: Glitterbug
Title: Glitterbug
Label: Warner
Product Type: VINYL LP

The Wombats follow up 2011's This Modern Glitch with their third full-length, Glitterbug. The first song off of the album, "Greek Tragedy," hit #2 on Billboard's Emerging Artist Chart less than two weeks after release. The band's 2011 album, This Modern Glitch, hit Top 5 on the UK charts and spawned US hits "Jump Into the Fog," "1996," and "Techno Fan." Matthew Murphy, Dan Haggis, and Tord Øverland Knudsen are the threesome behind The Wombats.

1.1 Emoticons
1.2 Give Me a Try
1.3 Greek Tragedy
1.4 Pink Lemonade
1.5 Headspace
1.6 This Is Not a Party
1.7 Isabel
1.8 Your Body Is a Weapon
1.9 The English Summer
1.10 Be Your Shadow
1.11 Curveballs

The Wombats: Glitterbug

Regular price Sale price $63.47 $68.99
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed