The Xcerts

The Xcerts: There Is Only You

$36.97 $42.99
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: The Xcerts

Title: There Is Only You
Label: Raygun / Xcerts
Product Type: VINYL LP

Aberdeen/Exeter 3 piece The Xcerts will finally be releasing their hugely anticipated, 3rd studio album, 'There Is Only You' on November 3rd through Raygun Music. The new album is the follow up to 2010's 'Scatterbrain', and was produced by both Dave Eringa (Manic Street Preachers, Idlewild) and long-term band friend Paul Steel. The band will also be on tour in the US with Brand New around the album release, with a UK/European tour to be announced in the coming weeks as well.

1.1 2.12.12
1.2 Live Like This
1.3 Shaking in the Water
1.4 Kick It
1.5 I Don't Care
1.6 Kevin Costner
1.7 Teenage List
1.8 Pop Song
1.9 Kids on Drugs
1.10 She
1.11 There Is Only You

Recently viewed