Thin Lizzy: Wild One: Very Best of

Thin Lizzy: Wild One: Very Best of
Title: Wild One: Very Best of
Label: Universal Import

Import-only compilation from the Irish rockers led by bassist, vocalist and songwriter Phil Lynott. Features 19 tracks including 'The Boys Are Back in Town', 'Jailbreak', 'Don't Believe a Word', 'Waiting for an Alibi' and 'Rosalie/Cowgirl's Song' (live). Universal.

1.1 The Boys Are Back in Town
1.2 Jailbreak
1.3 Don't Believe a Word
1.4 Waiting for a Alibi
1.5 Rosalie/Cowgirl Song (Live)
1.6 Cold Sweat
1.7 Thunder and Lightning
1.8 Out in the Fields
1.9 Dancin' in the Moonlight
1.10 Parisienne Walkways
1.11 Sarah
1.12 Still in Love with You (Live)
1.13 Emerald
1.14 Bad Reputation
1.15 Killer on the Loose
1.16 China Town
1.17 Do Anything You Want to
1.18 The Rocker
1.19 Whisky in the Jar

Thin Lizzy: Wild One: Very Best of

Regular price Sale price $11.95 $12.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed