Third Sound: Most Perfect Solitude

Third Sound SKU: 44244330
Third Sound: Most Perfect Solitude

Third Sound: Most Perfect Solitude

Third Sound SKU: 44244330

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $23.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Most Perfect Solitude
Artist: Third Sound
Label: Fuzz Club Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5060978393585
Genre: Rock

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. 'Most Perfect Solitude' is the sixth studio album from The Third Sound, due out May 17th on Fuzz Club and marking a new chapter for the Berlin psychedelic post-punk band led by Icelandic musician and author Hakon Adalsteinsson. "After touring 'First Light' heavily and releasing our Fuzz Club Session LP last year - a career-spanning, retrospective document - this album feels like starting with a clean slate", Haken says. Written and recorded in under two weeks, during a rare gap in his non-stop touring schedule as guitarist in Brian Jonestown Massace and new project Golden Hours at that time, 'Most Perfect Solitude' introduces a new Third Sound line-up: Hakon and long-time member Robin Hughes (Organ/Guitar) now joined by Frankie Broek (drums) and Wim Janssens (bass).

1.1 See You on the Other Side
1.2 On Returning
1.3 Don't Look Back
1.4 Catch Fire
1.5 Veiled
1.6 Another Time, Another Place
1.7 Shooting Star
1.8 Dots
1.9 Wasteland
1.10 Departure
Recently viewed