Three Tremors: Three Tremors (gold Vinyl)

Three Tremors: Three Tremors (gold Vinyl)
Title: Three Tremors (gold Vinyl)
Label: Steel Cartel
Product Type: VINYL LP

The ultimate heavy metal vocal super group has arrived! Tim "Ripper" Owens of Judas Priest and Iced Earth fame, Harry "The Tyrant" Conklin from US power metal legends Jag Panzer, and Sean "The Hell Destroyer" Peck from Cage, Denner/Shermann, and Death Dealer have joined forces to deliver an 12 song, all original album, where all 3 singers perform together on every track. The album is a perfect mix of power, speed, thrash, and classic true metal with all the vocal fireworks you would expect from these 3 metal beasts! Fresh off their European live tour, this truly unique experience is a band not just a project, so do not hesitate to buy because this album will exceed even your highest expectations!

1.1 Invaders from the Sky
1.2 Bullets for the Damned
1.3 When the Last Scream Fades
1.4 Wrath of Asgard
1.5 The Cause
1.6 King of the Monsters
1.7 The Pit Shows No Mercy
1.8 Sonic Suicide
1.9 Fly or Die
1.10 Lust of the Blade
1.11 Speed to Burn
1.12 The Three Tremors
1.13 Sweet Divine
1.14 Prelude to Doom

Three Tremors: Three Tremors (gold Vinyl)

Regular price Sale price $20.22 $21.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed