Toto: Greatest Hits - 40 Trips Around The Sun

Toto SKU: 35534976
Toto: Greatest Hits - 40 Trips Around The Sun

Toto: Greatest Hits - 40 Trips Around The Sun

Toto SKU: 35534976

Format: CD

Regular price $10.65

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Greatest Hits - 40 Trips Around The Sun
Artist: Toto
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 889854699123
Genre: Rock

2018 collection from the AOR/melodic rock maestros. The 17 track album features three previously unreleased recordings - "Spanish Sea" "Alone" and "Struck By Lightning" - alongside newly remastered classic tracks worked on by Elliot Scheiner and Gavin Lurssen and his team. The core Toto members - Steve Lukather, David Paich, Steve Porcaro, Joseph Williams - re-entered the studio earlier this year to work on this release.

1.1 Alone - 4:32
1.2 Spanish Sea (Newly Recorded) - 4:15
1.3 I'll Supply the Love - 3:45
1.4 I'll Be Over You - 3:50
1.5 Stranger in Town - 4:49
1.6 99 (Album Version) - 5:14
1.7 Struck By Lightning - 4:15
1.8 Pamela (Album Version) - 5:10
1.9 Afraid of Love - 3:52
1.10 I Won't Hold You Back - 4:54
1.11 Jake to the Bone - 7:04
1.12 Stop Loving You - 4:29
1.13 Lea (Album Version) - 4:29
1.14 Hold the Line - 3:56
1.15 Georgy Porgy - 4:08
1.16 Rosanna - 5:31
1.17 Africa - 4:56
Recently viewed