Traffic: 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection

Traffic SKU: 09299580
Traffic: 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection

Traffic: 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection

Traffic SKU: 09299580

Format: CD

Regular price $13.95

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection
Artist: Traffic
Label: Island
UPC: 044007702024
Genre: Rock

Stevie Winwood amazed Spencer Davis Group fans when he moved on to the ambitious rock artistry of Traffic. This terrific collection spotlights the early best put out by their original lineup: The hits Paper Sun and Empty Pages plus Dear Mr. Fantasy; Feelin' Alright; Pearly Queen; 40,000 Headmen; You Can All Join In, and more.

1.1 Paper Sun
1.2 Heaven Is in Your Mind
1.3 Dear Mr Fantasy
1.4 You Can All Join in
1.5 Feelin' Alright?
1.6 Pearly Queen
1.7 40,000 Headmen
1.8 Shanghai Noodle Factory
1.9 Empty Pages
1.10 The Low Spark of High-Heeled Boys
Recently viewed