Trans Am: Red Line

Trans Am: Red Line
Title: Red Line
Label: Thrill Jockey
Product Type: VINYL LP

Trans Am's fifth studio album Red Line is released. Out of print on vinyl for nearly a decade we are happy to finally offer it again. This 2012 edition was remastered to vinyl by Roger Seibel at SAE Mastering and pressed on high quality virgin vinyl. The two LPs are packaged in a deluxe old-style tip-on gatefold jacket fully replicating the original artwork and includes a download coupon for the first time!

1.1 Let's Take the Fresh Step Together
1.2 I Want It All
1.3 Casual Friday
1.4 Polizei (Zu Spat)
1.5 Village in Bubbles
1.6 For Now and Forever
1.7 Play in the Summer
1.8 Where Do You Want to Fuck Today?
1.9 Don't Bundle Me
1.10 Mr. Simmons
1.11 Diabolical Cracker
1.12 I'm Coming Down
1.13 The Dark Gift
1.14 Air and Space
1.15 Talk You All Tight
1.16 Lunar Landing
1.17 Bad Cat
1.18 Slow Response
1.19 Getting Very Nervous
1.20 Ragged Agenda
1.21 Shady Groove

Trans Am: Red Line

Regular price Sale price $26.67 $28.99
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed