Tusks: False + Remixes EP

Tusks: False + Remixes EP
Title: False + Remixes EP
Label: One Little Independe
Product Type: VINYL LP

Newly signed to One Little Indian, Tusks - aka London based artist and producer Emily Underhill - releases a second set of songs as the False EP following her self-produced debut EP Ink. The sound of late night London, it's packaged together here with the False Remixes EP which features evocative reworks of the four tracks by Baile, Submotion Orchestra, Throwing Snow and Junk Son.

1.1 For You
1.2 False
1.3 Ivy
1.4 Torn
1.5 For You (Baile Remix)
1.6 False (Submotion Orchestra Remix)
1.7 Ivy (Throwing Snow Remix)
1.8 Torn (Junk Son Remix)

Tusks: False + Remixes EP

Regular price Sale price $19.34 $21.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed