Tyr: Valkyrja

$12.02 $13.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Tyr

Artist: Tyr
Title: Valkyrja

VALKYRJA, is the seventh full-length album from the Faroe Islands natives Tyr. Recorded at Hansen studios in Ribe, Denmark with Jacob Hansen who handled production, mixing and mastering, the band began writing guitars and drums for Valkyrja over a year ago with melody lines and arrangements being handled in the studio.

1.1 Blood of Heroes
1.2 Mare of My Night
1.3 Hel Hath No Fury
1.4 The Lay of Our Love
1.5 Nation
1.6 Another Fallen Brother
1.7 Grindav San
1.8 Into the Sky
1.9 F Nar Burtur Brandalj D
1.10 Lady of the Slain
1.11 Valkyrja
1.12 Where Eagles Dare
1.13 Cemetery Gates

Recommended items

Recently viewed