Uriah Heep: Equator (25 Anniversary)

Uriah Heep: Equator (25 Anniversary)
Title: Equator (25 Anniversary)
Label: Lemon Records UK

Digitally remastered and expanded 25th Anniversary Edition including four bonus tracks. The story of Uriah Heep is one that is now within it's 40th year and as such, is testament to the band's talent and tenacity as both recording and touring artists. Through record breaking tours, gold and platinum selling albums, timeless chart scaling anthems and a fiercely dedicated fan base of worldwide proportions, Uriah Heep can rightly claim to be one of the greatest U. K. progressive heavy rock bands of both the 20th and 21st centuries. Equator, the band's 16th studio album was produced by Tony Platt (AC/DC, Foreigner) and was the last to feature lead singer, Pete Goalby bringing to an end this powerful association. Equator was also the last time for the band to enjoy a UK chart placing. 14 tracks. Cherry Red. 2010.

1.1 Rockarama
1.2 Bad Blood
1.3 Lost One Love
1.4 Angel
1.5 Holding on
1.6 Party Time
1.7 Poor Little Rich Girl
1.8 Skool's Burnin'
1.9 Heartache City
1.10 Night of the Wolf
1.11 Rockarama (7" Single Edit)
1.12 Back Stage Girl (7" Single B-Side)
1.13 Gypsy (Live)
1.14 Poor Little Rich Girl (7"Single Version)

Uriah Heep: Equator (25 Anniversary)

Regular price Sale price $18.39 $19.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed