Acoustic Heart / Various: Acoustic Heart / Various

Acoustic Heart / Various: Acoustic Heart / Various

Acoustic Heart / Various: Acoustic Heart / Various

Format: CD

Regular price $18.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Acoustic Heart / Various
Artist: Acoustic Heart / Various
Label: Shanachie
UPC: 016351503022
Genre: New Age

On this superb collection, the finest acoustic guitarists have been gathered including Lee Ritenour, Acoustic Alchemy, Peter White, Craig Chaquico (Jefferson Starship), Alex DeGrassi and more. Highlights include "Waiting for You" by Lee Ritenour, "With You in My Mind" by Acoustic Alchemy, "BY Candlelight" by Peter White, "Arms of Mary" by Leo Kottke and much more.

1.1 Waiting for You - Lee Ritenour
1.2 By Candlelight - Peter White
1.3 Lisdonvarne - David Hayes
1.4 Goodbye Robbie - Peppino D'agostino
1.5 In Your Arms - Laurence Juber
1.6 Sleeping Angel - Brian Hughes
1.7 With You in Mind - Acoustic Alchemy
1.8 Monte ; Heather - Artie Traum
1.9 Deep at Night - Alex de Grassi
1.10 Theme from Bush House - Eric Tingstad
1.11 Lesley's Song - Fred Hand
1.12 Arms of Mary - Leo Kottke
1.13 For You - Peter Finger
1.14 Shallow Brown - Martin Simpson
1.15 Just Friends - Craig Chaquico

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed