Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise / Various: Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise / Various

Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise / Various: Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise / Various

Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise / Various: Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise / Various

Format: CD

Regular price $9.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise / Various
Artist: Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise / Various
Label: Rendezvous
UPC: 881284515523
Genre: Gospel

Twelve of the church pulpit's most anointed ministers come together on Rendezvous Music's upcoming album, Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise. Distributed by Provident Distribution, the new collection is available for preorder online and will be in stores and online January 27, 2015. Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise is a 12-track collection featuring Gospel hits by the leading pastors who performed them-including Donnie McClurkin, Bishop Paul Morton, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Israel Houghton, Hezekiah Walker, Ricky Dillard, Norman Hutchins, Earnest Pugh, Darrell Hines, William Murphy, Jonathan Butler and Pastor Rudy. From the first few notes of the unforgettable track by Hezekiah Walker, "Work In Your Favor, " to the fade of "Already Here" by Pastor Rudy, this unprecedented one-of-a-kind anthology features musical contributions from a prestigious gathering of pastors whose musical gifts compliment their extraordinary preaching ministries.

1.1 Work in Your Favor ? Hezekiah Walker Featuring John P. Kee - Hezekiah Walker
1.2 Trusting in You ? Donnie - Donnie
1.3 Jesus at the Center ? Israel Houghton - Israel Houghton
1.4 Keep Living ? Ricky Dillard - Ricky Dillard
1.5 God Will Make a Way ? Shirley Caesar - Shirley Caesar
1.6 Your Best Days Yet ? Bishop Paul Morton - Bishop Paul Morton
1.7 I Know You're Gonna Make It ? Norman Hutchins - Norman Hutchins
1.8 More of You ? Earnest Pugh - Earnest Pugh
1.9 All That I Have ? Darrell Hines Featuring Donovan Owens - Darrell Hines
1.10 God Chaser ? William Murphy - William Murphy
1.11 I Stand on Your Word ? Jonathan Butler - Jonathan Butler
1.12 Already Here ? Pastor Rudy Featuring Brian Courtney Wilson - Pastor Rudy

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed