O'Neil, DJ Kris: In Trance We Trust 19

O'Neil, DJ Kris SKU: 16899506
Various Artists: In Trance We Trust 19

O'Neil, DJ Kris: In Trance We Trust 19

O'Neil, DJ Kris SKU: 16899506

Format: CD

Regular price $15.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: In Trance We Trust 19
Artist: O'Neil, DJ Kris
Label: In Trance We Trust
UPC: 808798301923
Genre: House

1.1 Release Me [DR. Kucho! Remix]
1.2 Mariestad [Kiholm ; Kris O'Neil Remix]
1.3 Flying Blind [Tom Fall Remix]
1.4 Never Let Go [Boyan ; Boyer Remix]
1.5 To the Sky [Gerry Cueto Remix]
1.6 Robotron
1.7 The Sky
1.8 Stay in the Moment [Alex Kunnari Remix]
1.9 Meet You Where You Are [Ryan Mendoza Main Room Mix]
1.10 Won't Say No
1.11 Much Too Much [Mike Shiver Remix]
1.12 I Want to Believe
1.13 Forbidden City [Marc Simz ; Aerofoil Re-Rub]
1.14 Heavy Gear
1.15 The Bottle [Marcus SCH Ssow Remix]
1.16 Diamond Hell [Wezz Devall Remix]
Recently viewed