Various Artists

Various Artists: My Little Pony: The Movie (Various Artists)

$12.02 $13.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Various Artists

Title: My Little Pony: The Movie (Various Artists)
Label: Hasbro

Original soundtrack to the 2017 animated motion picture. The film's songs and score were composed by Friendship Is Magic songwriter Daniel Ingram. On his songwriting for the film, Ingram said, "I had to challenge myself to push beyond what had been done in the TV show; to write bigger, more epic." The album also features songs from Sia and Lukas Graham.

1.1 We Got This Together - Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity, Granny Smith, Applebloom, Big Mac
1.2 I'm the Friend You Need - Capper (Taye Diggs)
1.3 Time to Be Awesome - Captain Celaeno (Zoe Saldana), Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rarity, Spike, Boyle, First Mate Mullet, LIX Spittle
1.4 One Small Thing - Princess Skystar (Kristin Chenoweth), Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity
1.5 Open Up Your Eyes - Tempest Shadow (Emily Blunt)
1.6 Rainbow (From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 'My Little Pony: The Movie') - Sia
1.7 Off to See the World - Lukas Graham
1.8 Thank You for Being a Friend - Rachel Platten
1.9 Can You Feel It - Dnce
1.10 I'll Chase the Sky - Jessie James Decker
1.11 No Better Feelin' - CL
1.12 I'll Be Around - Palmer Reed
1.13 Neighsayer - Lukas Nelson

Recently viewed