Various Artists: Shadyxv / Various

Various Artists: Shadyxv / Various
Title: Shadyxv / Various
Label: Shady Records

2014 two CD collection released to celebrate the 15th Anniversary of Eminem's Shady Records label. SHADYXV is the 15th release from Shady and is split between brand new tracks from Shady Records recording artists including Eminem, Yelawolf, Slaughterhouse, Bad Meets Evil, plus special guests, and greatest hits tracks from Shady Records' prominent releases.

1.1 Shadyxv
1.2 Psychopath Killer
1.3 Die Alone
1.4 Vegas
1.5 Y'all Ready Know
1.6 Guts Over Fear
1.7 Down
1.8 Bane
1.9 Fine Line
1.10 Twisted
1.11 Right for Me
1.12 Detroit Vs. Everybody
2.1 I Get Money
2.2 Purple Hills
2.3 Lose Yourself [Soundtrack Version]
2.4 Cry Now [Shady Remix]
2.5 Let's Roll
2.6 Hammer Dance
2.7 P.I.M.P
2.8 You Don't Know
2.9 My Band
2.10 Wanna Know
2.11 Wanksta
2.12 The Setup
2.13 In Da Club
2.14 Fight Music
2.15 Pop the Trunk
2.16 Lose Yourself [Original Demo Version]

Various Artists: Shadyxv / Various

Regular price Sale price $20.19 $21.95
Tax included.

Recently viewed