Various Artists

Various Artists: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (Original Soundtrack)

$17.18 $19.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Various Artists

Title: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (Original Soundtrack)
Label: The Null Corporation

The soundtrack for the 2011 US adaptation of THE GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO, by David Fincher, composed by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross. This is the second soundtrack that Reznor and Ross have worked on together, the previous being THE SOCIAL NETWORK Soundtrack, also for David Fincher. Soundtrack includes Reznor and Karen O of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs' take on Led Zeppelin's "Immigrant Song".

1.1 Immigrant Song (With Karen O) [Led Zeppelin Cover]
1.2 She Reminds Me of You
1.3 People Lie All the Time
1.4 Pinned and Mounted
1.5 Perihelion
1.6 What If We Could?
1.7 With the Flies
1.8 Hidden in Snow
1.9 A Thousand Details
1.10 One Particular Moment
1.11 I Can't Take It Anymore
1.12 How Brittle the Bones
1.13 Please Take Your Hand Away
2.1 Cut Into Pieces
2.2 The Splinter
2.3 An Itch
2.4 Hypomania
2.5 Under the Midnight Sun
2.6 Aphelion
2.7 You're Here
2.8 The Same As the Others
2.9 A Pause for Reflection
2.10 While Waiting
2.11 The Seconds Drag
2.12 Later Into the Night
2.13 Parallel Timeline (Alternate Outcome)
3.1 Another Way of Caring
3.2 A Viable Construct
3.3 Revealed in the Thaw
3.4 Milennia
3.5 We Could Wait Forever
3.6 Oraculum
3.7 Great Bird of Prey
3.8 The Heretics
3.9 A Pair of Doves
3.10 Infiltrator
3.11 The Sound of Forgetting
3.12 Of Secrets
3.13 Is Your Love Strong Enough? [Bryan Ferry Song]

Recently viewed