Warfare: Songbook Of Filth

Warfare: Songbook Of Filth
Title: Songbook Of Filth
Label: Hne
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing packed full of new songs, demos, and radio sessions plus rare rehearsals and live recordings from back in the day, from one of the most ingenious, influential and hard-core metal bands. Featuring Tyneside's truly anarchic Warfare who are widely considered to have been the original "metal punks". Formed by drummer Evo in early 1984, they return after a hiatus of almost 27 years, but now even more brutal and angry than before. Including many rare, unreleased songs, all newly mixed or remastered, plus lyrics and liner notes from Evo.

1.1 Black
1.2 Murder on Melrose
1.3 Misanthropy
1.4 New Age of Total Warfare (Live)
1.5 Rabid Metal (Live)
1.6 Metal Anarchy (Live)
1.7 1 Burn Down the King's Road
1.8 2 Cemetery Dirt
1.9 3 Death By a Thousand Cuts
1.10 4 Death Charge
1.11 Sick Boy
1.12 Atomic Slut

Warfare: Songbook Of Filth

Regular price Sale price $34.31 $38.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed