Waxy: Without Any Explanation Why

Waxy: Without Any Explanation Why
Title: Without Any Explanation Why
Label: Bowlleg Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited edition vinyl pulls tracks from the desert band's furst two CD releases. With guest spots from John Garcia (Kyuss), Mario Lalli (Fatso Jetson, Yawning Man), Gary Arce (Yawning Man), Alfredo Hernandez (Kyuss, QotSA, Che), Ed Mundell (Monster Magnet, Atomic Bitchwax), and Jesse Hughes (Eagles of Death Metal, Boots Electric). Stoner Rock, Desert Rock, Psycodelic Rock, Riff Rock, Avant Garde.

1.1 Disaster
1.2 It's Just a Name
1.3 Slowly Erasing
1.4 Over Before It Began
1.5 Vicious
1.6 Motorcade
1.7 Eleven
1.8 What We Were
1.9 White Walls

Waxy: Without Any Explanation Why

Regular price Sale price $23.90 $25.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed