Way Down Wanderers: Illusions

Way Down Wanderers SKU: 37169367
Way Down Wanderers: Illusions

Way Down Wanderers: Illusions

Way Down Wanderers SKU: 37169367

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $23.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Illusions
Artist: Way Down Wanderers
Label: Org Music
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 711574866212
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. With their sophomore album, Illusions, the Way Down Wanderers have fine-tuned their signature blend of heartfelt songwriting, lyrical harmonies, and dance floor drumbeats. These eleven songs are informed by a diverse range of musical traditions, somewhere between bluegrass and hip-hop, and the result is an album that sounds both timeless and fresh. Since forming the band in their hometown of Peoria, IL, Collin Krause and Austin Krause-Thompson have crafted unforgettable stories of love and loss. With this latest release, the brothers-in-law have shown why they are two of the best young singer-songwriters in music today. Drummer John Merikoski and bassist John Williams infuse the album with an energy that is suited for the bright lights of a festival stage, while Travis Kowalsky lays down some ripping banjo. Illusions is a powerful album that fuses a raw enthusiasm for life with the sobering reality of how quickly time passes.

1.1 Principles of Salt
1.2 Frozen Through
1.3 She's Alright
1.4 Crooked Pines
1.5 All My Words
1.6 Heartland
2.1 Illusions
2.2 Moonglow Carolina
2.3 Lonesome
2.4 Patient Pretender
2.5 Old Ford
Recently viewed