Montgomery, Wes: Incredible Jazz Guitar

Montgomery, Wes SKU: 15523198
Montgomery, Wes: Incredible Jazz Guitar

Montgomery, Wes: Incredible Jazz Guitar

Montgomery, Wes SKU: 15523198

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $20.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Incredible Jazz Guitar
Artist: Montgomery, Wes
Label: Wax Time
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 8436028697557
Genre: Soul-Jazz & Boogaloo

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. A true masterpiece by Wes Montgomery in a quartet format with Tommy Flanagan on piano. Wax Time.

1.1 Airegin (Sonny Rollins) 4:28
1.2 D-Natural Blues (Wes Montgomery) 5:22
1.3 Polka Dots and Moonbeams (Burke-Van Heusen) 4:42
1.4 Four on Six (Wes Montgomery) 6:15
1.5 West Coast Blues (Wes Montgomery) 7:23
1.6 In Your Own Sweet Way (Dave Brubeck) 4:53
1.7 Mr. Walker (Wes Montgomery) 4:32
1.8 Gone with the Wind (Wrubel-Magidson) 6:20
Recently viewed