Nelson, Willie: Country Music

Nelson, Willie SKU: 14884979
Nelson, Willie: Country Music

Nelson, Willie: Country Music

Nelson, Willie SKU: 14884979

Format: CD

Regular price $11.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Country Music
Artist: Nelson, Willie
Label: Rounder / Umgd
UPC: 011661328020
Genre: Country

2010 album from the Country legend. On Country Music, Willie Nelson goes back to his roots with a songbook of classic Americana. The album was recorded in Nashville, TN and produced by T Bone Burnett. Nelson wrote one track on the album, 'Man with the Blues' and, with T Bone Burnett, co-arranged three traditional songs, 'Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down', 'I Am a Pilgrim,' and 'Nobody's Fault But Mine.' the album also features many popular old-time/Bluegrass/Folk songs including Ernest Tubb's 'Seaman's Blues', Merle Travis' 'Dark As a Dungeon' and Doc Watson's 'Freight Train Boogie'. Willie Nelson collaborated with many musicians on Country Music including old-time banjo master Riley Baugus, double bassist Dennis Crouch, and T Bone himself, all musicians featured on Raising Sand, the 2009 Grammy Award-winning Album of the Year by Robert Plant and Alison Krauss.

1.1 Man with the Blues
1.2 Seaman's Blues
1.3 Dark As a Dungeon
1.4 Gotta Walk Alone
1.5 Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
1.6 My Baby's Gone
1.7 Freight Train Boogie
1.8 Satisfied Mind
1.9 You Done Me Wrong
1.10 Pistol Packin' Mama
1.11 Ocean of Diamonds
1.12 Drinking Champagne
1.13 I Am a Pilgrim
1.14 House of Gold
1.15 Nobody's Fault But Mine
Recently viewed