XXXTentacion: XXXTENTACION Presents: Members Only Vol. 4

XXXTentacion SKU: 43240593
Xxxtentacion: XXXTENTACION Presents: Members Only Vol. 4

XXXTentacion: XXXTENTACION Presents: Members Only Vol. 4

XXXTentacion SKU: 43240593

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $29.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: XXXTENTACION Presents: Members Only Vol. 4
Artist: XXXTentacion
Label: Members Only
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 197342023474
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Members Only is a group XXXTentacion formed as he was still bubbling beneath the surface of the mainstream. Group members have included Ski Mask the Slump God, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen, Killstation, Coolie Cut, Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Tankhead and Kin$oul. Following the release of their fourth project, "Members Only, Vol. 4," the collective has gone on an indefinite hiatus, with some of it's most prominent members such as Craig Xen and Wifisfuneral exiting the group. Three former members including XXXTentacion have sadly passed away. Volume 4 was originally released via EMPIRE on January 23rd, 2019 which would have been XXXTentacion's 21st birthday. 2LP + 24 tracks in length.

1.1 Corey’s Intro
1.2 Nothing (Cooliecut, Craig Xen, ; Killstation)
1.3 Sauce! (XXXTentaction)
1.4 Gassed Up ! (XXXTentacion, Flyboy Tarantino, Kid Trunks, Bass Santana, ; Kin$oul)
1.5 Plottin (Kid Trunks, Flyboy Tarantino, Rob Bank$)
1.6 Pick Your Poison (Tankhead ; Ikabod Veins)
1.7 Fall in Love with Death (Bass Santana, Cooliecut, ; Kin$oul)
1.8 Love Hard, Fall Fast (Flyboy Tarantino ; Craig Xen)
1.9 Now or Never (Flyboy Tarantino, Craig Xen, ; Kidway)
1.10 Cold Weather (Killstation, Cooliecut, ; Craig Xen)
1.11 Touch Eem Body (XXXTentacion, Bass Santana, Kin$oul, ; Reddz)
1.12 Jahseh on my Wrist (Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Kid Trunks, ; Craig Xen)
1.13 He Diddy! (Ski Mask the Slump God)
1.14 You Are Not M.O. (Bass Santana, Kin$oul, Robb Bank$, Bhris ; Absentwill)
1.15 Make Eem Run (Bass Santana, XXXTentacion, ; Ski Mask the Slump God)
1.16 Proud Puppy Lover! (Craig Xen)
1.17 Woah (Freestyle) (Kid Trunks)
1.18 Members Only! (Tankhead, Ratchet Roach, Flyboy Tarantino, Cooliecut, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen, SB, Kin$oul, Bass Santana, ; Rawhool Mane)
1.19 Radar (Ratchet Roach, Bass Santana, ; Robb Bank$)
1.20 Hi Wendy! (XXXTentacion, Bass Santana, Kin$oul, Kid Trunks, ; Flyboy Tarantino)
1.21 Over the Rainbow (Cooliecut, Kin$oul, ; Rawhool Mane)
1.22 Red Pills (Love in the Matrix) (Cooliecut ; Kin$oul)
1.23 Empty (Cooliecut, Craig Xen, Kin$oul, ; Ski Mask the Slump God)
1.24 Rebirth (2016) (XXXTentacion ; Killstation)
Recently viewed