Yawning Man: Nomadic Pursuits

Yawning Man SKU: 15819529
Yawning Man: Nomadic Pursuits

Yawning Man: Nomadic Pursuits

Yawning Man SKU: 15819529

Format: CD

Regular price $11.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Nomadic Pursuits
Artist: Yawning Man
Label: Cobraside
UPC: 829707121722
Genre: Rock

The classic lineup of GARY ARCE, MARIO LALLI and ALFREDO HERNANDEZ reunite at the Donner & Blitzen studios (recorded my Mathias Schneeburger) to create their latest album. Just in time for a one month European tour (June-July 2010) through Germany, Belgium, France, Holland, Austria, Croatia, and more. Track listing: Camel Tow, Sand Whip, Eastern Interests, Blue Foam, Ground Swell, Camel Tow Two, Safe Passage.

1.1 Camel Tow
1.2 Sand Whip
1.3 Eastern Interests
1.4 Blue Foam
1.5 Ground Swell
1.6 Camel Tow Two
1.7 Safe Passage
Recently viewed