Yeasayer: Amen & Goodbye

$12.88 $14.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Yeasayer

Artist: Yeasayer
Title: Amen & Goodbye

Amen & Goodbye, the 2016 album by experimental rock band Yeasayer, features their trademark sound, without sounding like anything the band has done before. They have created a collection of strange fables from the Bible of a universe that does not yet exist. Yeasayer formed in Brookly, New York in 2006. The band consists of Chris Keating, Ira Wolf Tuton, Anand Wilder and Cale Parks.

1.1 Daughters of Cain
1.2 I Am Chemistry
1.3 Silly Me
1.4 Half Asleep
1.5 Dead Sea Scrolls
1.6 Prophecy Gun
1.7 Computer Canticle 1
1.8 Divine Simulacrum
1.9 Child Prodigy
1.10 Gerson's Whistle
1.11 Uma
1.12 Cold Night
1.13 Amen ; Goodbye

Recently viewed