Yellow Claw: Los Amsterdam

Yellow Claw: Los Amsterdam
Title: Los Amsterdam
Label: Mad Decent

2017 release by the EDM production duo. Collaborators on the album include Sophie Simmons, DJ Snake & Elliphant, Juicy J & Lil Debbie, GTA, The Galaxy & Gia Koka and many others.

1.1 Home (Feat. Sophie Simmons)
1.2 Without You (Feat. Gia Koka ; the Galaxy)
1.3 Love ; War (Feat. Yade Lauren)
1.4 Good Day (Feat. DJ Snake ; Elliphant)
1.5 Open (Feat. Jonna Fraser ; Moksi)
1.6 City on Lockdown (Feat. Juicy J ; Lil Debbie)
1.7 Friends in the Dark (Feat. Otis Parker)
1.8 Stacks (Feat. Quavo, Tinie Tempah ; Cesqeaux)
1.9 Last Paradise (Feat. Sody)
1.10 Light Years (Feat. Rochelle)
1.11 Hold on to Me (Feat. Gta)
1.12 Rose Horizon (Feat. Stori)
1.13 Invitation (Feat. Yade Lauren)

Yellow Claw: Los Amsterdam

Regular price Sale price $8.78 $9.98

Recently viewed