Yes: Fly From Here: Return Trip (180gm Gatefold LP)

Yes SKU: 39810496
Yes: Fly From Here: Return Trip (180gm Gatefold LP)

Yes: Fly From Here: Return Trip (180gm Gatefold LP)

Yes SKU: 39810496

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $27.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Fly From Here: Return Trip (180gm Gatefold LP)
Artist: Yes
Label: Yes Music
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5060105491023
Genre: Rock

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. UK release. This album features the band members who appeared on the Drama album in 1980: Trevor Horn, Chris Squire, Steve Howe, Alan White, Geoff Downes. The addition of Trevor's lead vocals has produced a genuine sequel to Drama. In addition to remixing parts of the album, and singing lead vocal on the tracks, Trevor has added personal liner notes and the gatefold sleeve design features the painting by Roger Dean originally used on the inside of the 2011 edition. Fly From Here - Return Trip also contains a previously unreleased song, 'Don't Take No for an Answer' recorded in 2011, with Steve Howe on lead vocals. Additionally, the full-length version of 'Hour of Need' is included. This has previously only been included as a Japanese bonus track. This new version of the album has previously only been available from the band's webstores and at the merchandise stand on tour.

1.1 Fly from Here - Overture
1.2 Fly from Here PT 1 - We Can Fly
1.3 Fly from Here PT 2 - Sad Night at the Airfield
1.4 Fly from Here PT 3 - Madman at the Screens
1.5 Fly from Here PT 4 - Bumpy Ride
1.6 Fly from Here PT 5 - We Can Fly (Reprise)
1.7 The Man You Always Wanted Me to Be
1.8 Life on a Film Set
1.9 Hour of Need (Full Length Version)
1.10 Solitaire
1.11 Don't Take No for An Answer
1.12 Into the Storm
Recently viewed