Yg: Stay Dangerous

Yg SKU: 36478583
Yg: Stay Dangerous

Yg: Stay Dangerous

Yg SKU: 36478583

Format: CD

Regular price $13.95

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Stay Dangerous
Artist: Yg
Label: Def Jam
UPC: 602567584490
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

2018 release, the third studio album by rapper YG. The album features guest appearances from 2 Chainz, ASAP Rocky, Ty Dolla Sign, Quavo, Mozzy, Jay 305, Big Sean, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Nicki Minaj. The album includes the singles "Suu Whoop" and "Big Bank". YG is from Compton, California. In 2009, he released his debut single, "Toot It and Boot It" featuring Ty Dolla Sign, which peaked at #67 on the Billboard Hot 100. In the following years, YG released mixtapes such as The Real 4Fingaz, Just Re'd Up, Just Re'd Up 2, 4 Hunnid Degreez, and many others. In June 2013, YG signed a deal to Young Jeezy's imprint CTE World.

1.1 10 Times
1.2 Bulletproof
1.3 Handgun
1.4 Suu Whoop
1.5 Cant Get Into Kanada
1.6 Too Cocky
1.7 Big Bank
1.8 Power
1.9 Slay
1.10 666
1.11 Too Brazy
1.12 Pussy Money Fame
1.13 Deeper Than Rap
1.14 Free the Homies Interlude
1.15 Bomptown Finest
Recently viewed