Yoko-Zuna: Voyager

Yoko-Zuna: Voyager
Title: Voyager
Label: Loop Recordings
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. Voyager is the 2018 album from New Zealand electronic/hip-hop act, Yoko-Zuna. The album further expands on their unique sound of combining sub-electronic frequencies, melodic moments and immense bass-synth-fueled drops. Yoko-Zuna's unique instrumental sound joins with some of the finest new vocalist worldwide including Noah Slee, Ladi6, MeloDownz, JessB, SWIDT, P-Money and others.

1.1 Prologue
1.2 Chunky Munky
1.3 Day Job
1.4 Peace of Mind
1.5 Television
1.6 Nortlov
1.7 Voltron
1.8 Midterlude
1.9 Find a Way
1.10 Take Me to Your Leader
2.1 The Lovecraft Mixtape
2.2 Energy
2.3 Form
2.4 Minority
2.5 January Sun
2.6 Epilogue

Yoko-Zuna: Voyager

Regular price Sale price $22.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed