Young Jeezy: The Recession

Young Jeezy SKU: 13690281
Young Jeezy: The Recession

Young Jeezy: The Recession

Young Jeezy SKU: 13690281

Format: CD

Regular price $13.95

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: The Recession
Artist: Young Jeezy
Label: Def Jam
UPC: 602517760264
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

YOUNG JEEZY is the TRUTH! His story represents the struggle, pain, and pressure that anyone living in the hood deals with. It also gives you the inspiration and motivation to make it out, be successful, and achieve your goals. Young Jeezy is one of the premier artists to emerge from Atlantas ongoing rap movement. Not only does he have high performance energy, but he is also a great story teller. He has the ability to bring color and flash to a story that has been told so many times before. He's a true digital age artist who doesn't need 16 bars to develop a picture in your head. He has also worked with artists such as Kanye West, Lil Jon, Usher, Young Buck, T.I., Trick Daddy, Akon, Mannie Fresh, Lil Scrappy, Bun B, Lloyd, Slick Pulla, & Lil Will and Mariah Carey. RECESSION is his new album that features the hit new single "Put On" feat. Kanye West.

1.1 The Recession (Intro)
1.2 Welcome Back
1.3 By the Way
1.4 Crazy World
1.5 What They Want
1.6 Amazin'
1.7 Hustlaz Ambition
1.8 Who Dat
1.9 Don't You Know
1.10 Circulate
1.11 Word Play
1.12 Vacation
1.13 Everything Featuring Anthony Hamilton and Lil Boosie
1.14 Takin' It There Featuring Trey Songz
1.15 Don't Do It
1.16 Put on Featuring Kanye West
1.17 Get Allot
1.18 My President Featuring Nas
Recently viewed