Young Rebel Set: Crocodiles

Young Rebel Set: Crocodiles
Title: Crocodiles
Label: PLF
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the second album from Young Rebel Set, a five-piece band hailing from Stockton-on-Tees. Crocodile follows their 2011 debut Curse Our Love.

1.1 Yesca ; the Fear
1.2 Tuned Transmission
1.3 The Lash of the Whip
1.4 Show Your Feathers ; Run
1.5 The Girl from the 51
1.6 Unforgiven
1.7 Another Time, Another Place
1.8 Berlin Nights
1.9 Reap the Whirlwind
1.10 One Law
1.11 Where Have I Been Going

Young Rebel Set: Crocodiles

Regular price Sale price $32.55 $36.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed